My Playlist

Sorry to those of you who may have been expecting a longer post: today’s going to be pretty short. I just realized I have a gigantic to-do list (probably should have done about half of it yesterday . . . whoops), and I figured that getting my homework done was probably a better idea than spending several hours on a blog post. I’m sharing with you a list of my favorite songs of the moment. Quick disclaimer: I listen to a lot of rock/alternative stuff, so if that’s not your thing, I’d skip this list. The links go to YouTube, but you should be able to find the songs on iTunes without too much trouble.

My Playlist-- Olivia Simone

I hope you enjoyed my list, and I’ll see you again on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

